sexta-feira, 8 de fevereiro de 2008

Kutless - Strong Tower + Bonus Tracks (2007)

Os Kutless regressam com de Strong Tower, um album de adoração com algumas das músicas já bem conhecidas num registo muito interessante.

Kutless returns with Strong Tower, a worship album that delivers a solid mix of popular songs while introducing new and upcoming worship music.

1. We Fall Down
2. Finding Who We Are
3. Take Me In
4. Ready For You
5. Draw Me Close
6. All Who Are Thirsty
7. Better Is One Day
8. All Of The Words
9. Strong Tower
10. Jesus Lord Of Heaven
11. I Lift My Eyes Up
12. Word Of God Speak
13. Arms Of Love
14. We Exalt Thee
15. My Savior And My God
16. Strong Tower - (Live)


0 comentários: